Help

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by Mistress Hev, May 11, 2019.

Random Thread
  1. Mistress Hev

Verified Female

Bitch
    London
    Local Time:
    9:27 PM
    So me and my partner have been in and out of chastity for a while, we both enjoy it but I feel I'm not very good at being a key holder/ dominant one, I lack alot of confidence and I feel it gets in the way and therefore my man thinks I'm not into it. Any advice welcome

2. Miffy

Miffy Long term member

Local Time:
    Denial is best for him-know that!-x

3. chastedolivia

chastedolivia Active member

Local Time:
    4:27 PM
    Start small. The main thing for a lot of people in chastity is to not feel ignored. He is definitely thinking about it more than you are and probably has some expectations around it. You could talk to him about it and hear what those are. Keep what you like throw away what you don't, you make the rules after all. Along the lines of not feeling ignored, you could set a daily reminder to tease him about it, it doesn't have to be anything big just an acknowledgement of his predicament could be enough. As with anything you will get better at it the more you do it. If he begs remember that he wants this and you don't have to give in if you don't want to. Confidence will come with time.
    -O

4. spider203

spider203 Long term member

Local Time:
    Hi and welcome and I would say relax first and then let know that he have jobs to do everyday before he gets any chance of pleasure, that is an easy start.

5. Rectrix

Rectrix Long term member

US East Coast
    Local Time:
    Be confident that *everything* you do that acknowledges his condition or that you have the key turns him on. Everything. There is no secret sauce, just your involvement, and putting your sexual satisfaction first.

6. Locked in love

Locked in love Long term member

Local Time:
    3:27 PM
    What is it that you want to get out of this?

7. Mistress Hev

Verified Female

Bitch
    London