Embarrassing incidents with chastity

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Wildcatsfan23, Apr 27, 2019.

Random Thread
  1. Wildcatsfan23

Wildcatsfan23 Member

Local Time:
    5:45 AM
    I know there have posts like this in the past. But just wondering who has had some good embarrassing stories about chastity or things relating.

I’m newer to chastity so I don’t have one with it yet. But I have a pretty embarrassing story...

My wife’s parents have a pool, so in the summer we go out and swim sometimes. Well one time we were out there and I hadn’t planned on swimming. We ended up taking a dip. Luckily I keep a pair of trunks out there just in case.
    Well since I wasn’t planning to swim, I didn’t have the underwear I usually use. So I just kept my leopard print thong on under the trunks.

Totally forgot when I changed, and I left the thong with the trunks. My mother-in-law did the wash. Next time I came over she said “I washed your trunks, and uh, your underwear” and she giggled a little as she said it. What makes it a little more embarrassing is that my mother-in-law is a very attractive woman.

I finally worked up the nerve to tell her I was sorry she had to see that and I hadn’t meant to wear them. She told me it was totally fine, as a mother she’s seen it all.

2. Tom Allen

Tom Allen Member

Southern New England
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    Friday, I had a doctor's appointment. It was just a followup, so my regular physician wasn't in, and I was seen by the very attractive PA. She took my blood pressure, temp, listened to my heart, lungs, talked to me about diet and exercise, pronounced me fit, and...

... told me to make another appointment in 4 months for my annual physical.

There was nothing embarrassing because I try to think ahead and plan. I'm locked up 24/7, but I remove my cage when flying, for physicals, for jury duty, and for a few other reasons when it would be appropriate.