I crave the cage

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by chastedavid247, Dec 13, 2018.

1. chastedavid247

chastedavid247 New member

Local Time:
    6:00 AM
    Hi,

My wife and I are married 22 years and have an incredible partnership/friendship, etc. However, she was never into sex, of any kind and that took toll on my self-confidence, esteem, etc. So I started looking into power exchange and being used. It felt right, and I asked her to take control to cage me, etc. Even bought a CB-6000 to show her. She was absolutely against it. A few years later, I graduated myself to a steel cage and outed myself to her, still not interested. She thinks it's a disgusting kink and only wants us to be perfectly equal. I CRAVE the cage physically--the sensation's more real than extreme hunger, when I've skipped a couple meals. She doesn't seem to get it, but I hope that being subservient in every way will help grow on her. Maybe one day, she'll be more open to it. If anyone has any suggestions, I'd love to hear them, but I've tried recommending tame sites written by women and introducing her to real-life FLR couples. No luck yet.

2. LesterBallard

LesterBallard Long term member

Management
    United Kingdom
    Local Time:
    10:00 AM
    I said earlier in another thread, you can't make someone share your interest. If she's not into it, she's not into it.

However, you're right about continuing to behave subserviently towards her and give her the deference she deserves. Whether that translates into her embracing the chastity kink is another matter. But giving her the respect she deserves is good, whatever the outcome.

good luck to you both.

cagedjon and Ma’ams Slut like this.
  3. Mash2214

Mash2214 Locked today, tomorrow, forever

Business Owner, servant
    Canada
    Local Time:
    4:00 AM
    It can take a very long time for her to realize the benefits of you being locked.