Spicing up my keyholder

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by juniorbottom, Oct 26, 2009.

1. juniorbottom

juniorbottom Member

Local Time:
    2:40 PM
    Hi everyone. I need some help here. My wife (keyholder) and I just started playing with chastity devices towards the beginning of October. So far the longest that I have been locked has been one week at a time. I don't want to push her, but I would like to be held back a bit longer than one week, and I dont want to bring it up because Im afraid that she will not want to lose interest in our newly found game. I would like her to add punishments, and tease me a little more. She tells me that when she wants it there is nothing I can do to stop her. Does anyone have any suggestions?

2. Goddess Jen

Goddess Jen Expert in tease and denial

Local Time: