Able to back out - Deal breaker for us?

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Locked4Her999, Sep 26, 2018.

1. Locked4Her999

Locked4Her999 Member

Local Time:
    10:10 PM
    My wonderful wife and I have been progressing for a few months now with a HT3. I was actually surprised at how quickly chastity has been incorporated into our lives. We have been experimenting with incrementally longer lengths of "imprisonment", but we are definitely still in the beginning stages of this until...

Unfortunately, I realized pretty quickly (like day 1) that I could back out of the device. I am sure a familiar story for many. I wasn't sure when or if I should tell my wife. She has been so awesome with this whole thing and I didn't want to ruin things for her nor did I want her to jump to any conclusions about where to go from here (admitedly a little topping from the bottom attitude from me). It was still very new and still very fun for me regardless.

Well I finally confessed that I was able to get out of the device (at least my penis) and she was not happy. I have been faithful to the implicit agreement, not pulling it out and definitely not jerking off while locked in the device but it did not seem to matter. In her words this "is just a game then" and "doesn't really mean anything". It is hard for me not to agree. As I came to terms with this on my own, I had been losing some of my enthusiasm as well.

I went through options with her like piercing (which I am not really ready to do) or a full belt (which I don't think is practical for our lifestyle). Right now she is of the attitude that this experiment is over.