How bad is a PA?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Shepherdsflock, Aug 18, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. LockedN8

LockedN8 Long term member

Retired
    London, UK
    Local Time:
    12:44 AM
  2. Shepherdsflock

Shepherdsflock Long term member

Local Time:
    6:44 PM
    I’m not an expert on PA devices (yet), but some have locking PA pins. One that I am looking at is the Evotion Orion, which has a locking PA pin. I am sure there are others, too, that are either locking or rigidly integrated in such a way that you can’t remove them without a key or special tool.

3. LatexMiss

LatexMiss Member

London
    Local Time:
    12:44 AM
    I think I was fairly lucky with my PA. I basically kept it as clean and as sterile as possible. Clean bandages every day and use a saline solution to clean with after using the bathroom and shower.

The first few weeks it felt like pissing razor blades or lasers, take your pick.

I basically did exactly that the piercing place told me. They were exceedingly cautious about being sterile I think she changed her gloves at least five times before even piercing me. I was told to not touch the piercing at all with hands even if they were just washed, so @DommeLP got me a massive box of pink surgical gloves and a shit ton of hospital style wound dressings.

Pain was not bad at all when being pierced however I did bleed quite a lot. So much so that I went and got some male incontinence pads as they were perfect for catching all the blood. I don't think I would recommend taping a condom over it to catch the blood I feel that this was more sanitary.

Almost fully healed three months in, I assume we will be looking to size up to an 8 next month.

Guest 8306 likes this.
  4. Dr MBogo

Dr MBogo You heard the lady! In you go.....

Local Time: