Steps

Discussion in 'Member fiction' started by Jasmic68, Feb 17, 2016.

1. Jasmic68

Jasmic68 Long term member

Early retirement
    UK Midlands
    Local Time:
    4:07 AM
    This is my first attempt at chastity themed fiction. I have read a fair amount and I enjoy much of the fiction available, but I often feel like I want things to go into more detail.

What I have written is based on my fantasies with a little bit of reality chucked in for good measure. At least at first. As my planned story develops it will definitely go off into a complete world of made up situations that are unlikely to ever actually happen to me.

At least I think so...

Steps. 1.
    The beginning.

Chastity was my idea. I had been married to my lovely Wife for over twenty years and our relationship was 'nice', but for me that had meant it had become a bit too normal. My Wife didn't know about my fantasies or some of the things I got up to on my own. For instance she knew I masturbated but didn't know that I would tie my balls up with lengths of smooth cord and try to stretch them while I had an orgasm. The problem was that ordinary sex just wasn't very exciting any more. It was nice, but nice started to also be boring.

The chastity idea came about when we had a huge argument. I had masturbated earlier in the day and when she wanted me to make love to her in the evening I hadn't tried very hard. I had given up when it became obvious she wasn't getting anywhere, made an excuse and went downstairs. It was obvious she was unhappy, and over the next few days things between us got very strained.