Hello everyone!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by NewGirlinTown, Jun 28, 2018.

1. NewGirlinTown

NewGirlinTown New member

Local Time:
    10:33 PM
    I'm new to the KH title.......actually I haven't officially taken it on yet. After my split from my husband I decided to find a dominant partner & I found (I thought) the perfect one. We started switching and exploring being on the "other side". Then one day he expressed his desire to be locked. I looked into it extensively, spent a lot of time researching devices, time on this site, sample contracts, etc. We've gone through a few devices and a new one is set to arrive today. The last few days have been spent drafting our Agreement. As a typical sub the start of the Agreement was a session for me & one every 30 days thereafter. Last night was the kickoff & it was nothing short of amazing! He informed me at bedtime that he thought it was going to be difficult for him to switch gears. I understand that as being a Domme is a different role for me as well. This morning he told me after dominating me last night he's just not ready to be a sub. I totally respect that but have to admit I feel a bit bummed out, lol. It's not completely off the table but now we have to figure out the "now what" and redefine things. Is this typical? I'm feeling a bit frustrated at the situation but enjoy him either way.

spider203 likes this.
  2. New to cage

New to cage Long term member

USA South Carolina
    Local Time:
    Welcome. Sometimes our plans don't work out like we planned. I would suggest to him to try the new cage when it comes in, maybe just for the day or even a while weekend. You don't have to go full Don/ sub right out if the gate. Perhaps it will take off, perhaps not. Remeember, there is no wrong way to "do" chastity, just do what works best for both I you. Good luck and welcome to the mansion

3. JiL

JiL servitude4u

Professional
    southeastern mass.
    Local Time: