Very Nervous

Discussion in 'Chastity in vanilla life' started by sissyhubby44, Apr 24, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. sissyhubby44

sissyhubby44 Member

Local Time:
    4:54 PM
    So I have been reading and researching the concept of male chastity for a very long time and can completely see the benefits.

My concern is that my wife is extremely vanilla and doesn't even know this world exists. I am still researching postings on how to introduce your wife to this life style but am not sure i could even get her to sit down and talk about it. I was wondering if anyone has ever thought of what would go into an email, kind of like a SPAM, that she could happen upon that touted the benefits of such a lifestyle and maybe could intrigue a complete novice to do some research on their own or to make it so they would even propose it.

Maybe there is even a KH out there that introduced their hubby to this the first time that might have a perspective that might be intriguing to a novice.

I know that, like many out there, some wives aren't into all of the fetishes that can be associated with a FLR so there has to be someone who can give some advice.

Thanks in advance.

2. LesterBallard

LesterBallard Long term member

Management
    United Kingdom
    Local Time:
    10:54 PM
    I think you're better just talking about it instead of trying to manufacture a way for her to discover the lifestyle.

FullMoon, guest 2942, corsac and 4 others like this.
  3. Guest 3729

Guest 3729 Long term member

Local Time:
    3:54 PM