getting off in cage

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by cagedsissy, Aug 25, 2009.

Random Thread
  1. cagedsissy

cagedsissy Junior Member

Local Time:
    3:52 PM
    Hi, newbie here so sorry if this was discussed already. I did a quick search and didn't come up with anything. My issue is that in the 6Ks and the reg 6k, I'm able to get off while locked. While i can't get fully erect i can still jerk it slightly and achieve an orgasm. Anybody have any ideas to prevent it?

2. tj246

tj246 Senior Member

Local Time:
    if you can jerk some what and cum then maybe you need the POI it may just help may give you enough pain to stop from jerking in cage

why not just get milked instead

3. imkink4u

imkink4u Member

Local Time:
    POI's not available for the CB6K. Last I saw anyway.

4. maid katrin

maid katrin chaste sissy maid

Home Page:
    Local Time:
    8:52 PM
    Probably a ball trapped device is not the right thing for you. Have you ever considered a full steel belt?

maid katrin

5. cagedsissy

cagedsissy Junior Member

Local Time:
    thanks for the advice although i'm not i sure i could get my KH to go along with a full steel belt as i'm guessing that's a pretty big investment.

6. maid katrin

maid katrin chaste sissy maid

Home Page:
    Local Time:
    That's true, a full steel belt when being made by measure is everything else than cheap but when Your Keyholder wants you to remain chaste and there is no other way than that, it worth to consider at least. And besides, if Y/your goal is true long term chastity, then it is an investment for lifetime, isn't it?

maid katrin

7. eclipse

eclipse Junior Member

Home Page:
    Local Time:
    100% ACK.
    My first device was also a so-called "ball trapped device". It's quite easy to get off in this. Forget these toys if you truely want to become a chaste subbie.

8. Sissy Doug

Sissy Doug Junior Member

Local Time:
    2:52 PM