CB-2000 review (my experiences)

Discussion in 'Chastity device reviews' started by Burger_01, Jan 10, 2009.

1. Burger_01

Burger_01 Chastity Geek

Local Time:
    1:16 AM
    Hi ho,

Okay.. well I'll try and keep this review short and to the point. I'm sure if you're reading this, you already know what the CB-2000 is, and have seen pictures etc on how it is "installed". If not, check out their website

In some ways this review is a bit redundant before I even start, as this model is in its final days. It looks like A&L have decided to stop making them.

So, what did I think of it.
    I'll have to say it is a good beginner device. Its a good way to find out if you like the concepts associated with chastity, without blowing all your budget on something more expensive.

I've had mine since 2003, when I was an impoverished uni student on an income of $100 a week. I don't know how I found the money to get one! In that time (up till now) I don't think I've worn the CB-2000 for more than 28 straight hours. I could NEVER sleep in it longer than one night. Even one night was hell.

I suppose I should put in some more qualifying information here. At 6.5" I'm not the smallest in the penis department. The cage on the CB-2000 though is quite small.. that combined with a youthfully high ballsack is probably what caused me to wake up 2 hrs after getting to sleep feeling like I had my body weight hanging off my balls.

So now that I've written a bunch of negative press about the device, you're probably wondering why I said it was good at the start.. heres my reason:
    During the course of me messing around with the CB-2000, I've learned that I do love being locked up.. I've learned that I want to serve women (and found the one I want to be with).. I've learned how things behave when you have twice as much gear in your pants to hide. I could have gone out and spent a lot more to find out those things, and I could have found them out in ways that would have frightened me off.