Brand new to this hailing from California

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Coop44, Nov 10, 2017.

1. Coop44

Coop44 New member

Local Time:
    8:15 PM
    Hey all,
    Like the title say, I'm new to this. Never work any sort of chastity but the idea really turns me on. I brought the idea up casually to my gf and she said it could be hot. The next day I ordered a 1868RS device which should be arriving tomorrow. I just asked her how long I'll be locked up for and she guessed about a few days.... I don't know if I can handle it! Hope you're all doing well and having fun!

2. Merc04

Merc04 Member

Slave
    CStat
    Local Time:
    6:15 AM
    Welcome, and congrats on your partners acceptance! The road ahead only gets more frustrating but exciting. Enjoy!

Coop44 likes this.
  3. Coop44

Coop44 New member

Local Time:
    What's the most frustrating so far for you?

4. Merc04

Merc04 Member

Slave
    CStat
    Local Time:
    6:15 AM
    Negatively: At times I get frustrated to the point of anger where i wanna rip the device off because i feel demasculinized. No one else in their right mind lets their woman control something so intimate to us, right?
    Positively, its worth it. I stick with it because its a secret between the two of us. It gives her power over me in many ways. The sexual frustration keeps her on my mind, all the time. Not just sexually though. Ive noticed I am more genuine in our relationship than before. I wouldnt say chastity is the cause for our improvements, but it started it.

Coop44 likes this.
  5. Madamebellestoy

Madamebellestoy Long term member

Local Time:
    Welcome! I hope it fits proper the first 3 I bought were nightmares so I broke down and bought a jailbird I think it's probably the most popular and is of the highest quality construction. Proper fit is essential having a "kinked hose" is no fun and a device that is too big is super awkward and allows for a most uncomfortable election.