Hi from me!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by MasterLocked, Jun 13, 2009.

1. MasterLocked

MasterLocked Junior Member

Local Time:
    4:30 PM
    Hi from Norway!

Hi!

I've just written a few posts on Chastity Mansion yet, but I have been here a couple of months. I'm new to chastity but I tried a CB6000 for the first time back in january, and had it on for 2 days and a friend of mine had the key. We maybe had a bit of luck since I didn't had any problems in my first attempt with chastity.

Since then I've been in a CB6000 for 4 days and 18.5 hours in the end of may. The last half of these days I got my own CB6000S and switch right away. (We didn't use a padlock this time)

The CB6000S is a much better fit for me as a grower. The tube of the CB6000 was too big. I could fill it, but when I got erected when in sleep I got to hard before I could fill the whole tube. That was rather painfull. With the CB6000S I'm filling the whole tube when I'm erected and it's a less painfull experience for me. But I still wake up when my erect penis pulls the CB6000S from my body and put pressure on my balls. But that's the price to pay, isn't it? ;)

I've now been in my CB6000S since sunday and have experienced that it's easier on workdays than in the weekends. Maybe because I sleep a little bit longer in the weekends and goes to bed later in the evening? I don't know. But it's not a problem to get enough sleep on workdays. I was a little bit worried about that.

I don't have a keyholder or a boyfriend at the moment, but I guess I will someday. In the meantime I' playing with my CB6000S and controlling my own masturbation and my ability to get erected.