Inescapable Chastity with Frenum Piercing for grower

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by 2tall, Jun 21, 2017.

Random Thread
  1. 2tall

2tall Member

Florida, USA
    Local Time:
    4:44 PM
    Hello All,

Long time lurker, first time posting. First off, I'd like to thank everyone on the forum for the lively discussion and tons of ideas and techniques that have come from this site. What I'd like to share is my set-up for a truly inescapable device that I have been wearing for about 2 months. I completed my first three week lock-up and am 8 days into my next 3 weeks now after a few days of testing and modification.

My wife/KH has finally taken a really strong roll in my chastity now that she has a device that cannot come off without her approval (although we have an emergency key in small plastic box that is sealed shut). It has made me more bold in asking to be dominated and tied up and she has taken a great liking to punishing and teasing me. It has really improved our relationship and we are both so happy with the results.

I've been through numerous plastic and metal devices. CB6000, HT, and several metal Chinese knock-offs from ebay. I used my experience with those to size and order the perfect device from Aken at Red Chili Chastity.

I was able to use a frenum piercing in combination with his adjustable London Tower cage with the "standard" accessory. The piercing cannot be pulled out without the cage being unlocked, I cannot pull my member out the back as with all other devices. I also use the "Osito" base ring, with has small tabs to secure to a belt. This keeps the cage from slipping down and makes erections more difficult (and fun!).

[​IMG]