Anyone on chastitylocked?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by submaleuser, Jun 19, 2017.

?

Do you use chastitylocked.com?

1. Yes

2. no

Results are only viewable after voting.
Random Thread
  1. submaleuser

submaleuser Member

Local Time:
    11:44 PM
    I just set up an account on chastitylocked.com and want to know how many of you are on it. Also i need a key holder for it to control my sessions;)

2. Vinny

Vinny Locked up again. Starting year 6.

Local Time:
    Never heard of it. How does it work? Do guys decide when you can orgasm or do women do it?

3. submaleuser

submaleuser Member

Local Time:
    its an online service where you can have people key hold for you. for example you let someone take control of your session and they can set how long they want you to be locked up for you would keep they keys, but if you wanted to you could meet someone there that you could send the actual keys to

4. salonslave

salonslave I play for a living and work for fun.

SW Louisiana, USA
    Local Time:
    9:44 PM
    That sounds like a fantasy! I wonder if anyone ever actually hooked up from that group.
    I will go have a look just for shits and giggles.

5. tomf_22033

tomf_22033 Long term member

VA USA
    Local Time:
    I was curious so just signed up.
    It looks to be new and geared to online players. That said it does like with some improvements it could be a nice complement to here,and other tools that folks use in their play bag.

It'll be interesting to see how it evolves.

6. tiemeupalso

tiemeupalso Long term member

texas
    Local Time:
    10:44 PM
    i have an account,but have only used it once with somsone i know.itis easy.

7. filltee

filltee Junior Member

Sheffield. South Yorkshire UK
    Local Time:
    4:44 AM