Serious grower needs help sizing

Discussion in 'CB Range' started by Cstrp, May 25, 2017.

1. Cstrp

Cstrp Member

Stay at home slave and worshiper
    North America
    Local Time:
    7:32 PM
    Hi all,
    I'm new to chastity, had a curve for 2 weeks now.
    I think it's too big but I'm not really sure how much room I should have and I am such a grower I don't know if measuring flaccid is the way to go.
    I am 2.5" from base when flaccid and just shy of 8" when erect fully erect. I didn't measure girth, but I barely fill half the diameter of my curve flaccid and poke out the holes so much it pinches when aroused.

So basically, I'm thinking of ordering a 6000s cage only so it fits better flaccid, but I am concerned about what will happen when I get aroused.
    Any thoughts, suggestions, advice is welcome.
    Thank you,

2. Nicoftime

Nicoftime The suspense is terrible...I hope it lasts

Railroad
    South of Lacrosse Wisconsin
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    9:32 PM
    The closer to your flacid state I have found to be the better. An erection that doesn't get the chance to get hard hurts less than one that gets half way.

I'm not saying it won't pull on your sack but it will quickly give up without stimulation.

Good luck

3. Cstrp

Cstrp Member

Stay at home slave and worshiper
    North America
    Local Time:
    Thanks for the tip! Now I just need to decide if a 6000 or 6000s is better for my flaccid size...

4. Nicoftime

Nicoftime The suspense is terrible...I hope it lasts

Railroad
    South of Lacrosse Wisconsin
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    Being that size, you may want to buy a steel one. There are some cheap ones online Amazon or dh gate sell them. Usually 30 bucks or less and many around your size.

guest 2942 likes this.
  5. jshackleton2016

DC metro area
    Local Time:
    10:32 PM