dice games

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by mehack, May 27, 2009.

Random Thread
  1. mehack

mehack Junior Member

Local Time:
    9:37 AM
    Hello. I'm fairly new to chastity and have been caged for 2 weeks. Well 11 days. My keyholding/Princess will be in town today for 3 days and is bringing dice. Does anyone have any ideas on different games she can plaay?

Thanks

2. Maid Penny

Maid Penny Member

Local Time:
    2:37 PM
    A very simple idea

As my, soon to be ex, wife didn't like the dominant side a very simple idea we had to allow her to avoid decision making over lockup time was:-
    She rolls the dice. For a 1,2,3 or 4 that s how many days I stayed locked and the dice was rolled on the next, 2nd,3rd 4th day afterwards. For a 5 or a six I was promised release in 5 or 6 days time. This simple game means I could never get release more often than every 5 days and this would involve some lucky dice rolling. Not clever enough to have ever done the maths but have just done 100 dice rolls and the release intervals were:-
    9,10,5,8,8,36,6,16,5,17,5,10,7,7,6,20,6,10,36,9,6,10,5,6,13,6,12,8,6,9,9,5,6,8,12
    If modified so that you only get out on throwing a 6 the release intervals were:-

Hope this helps

Maid Penny

PS the total is 363 days which is very close to a year so you get 35 and 20 releases a year respectively.

3. mikecb

mikecb Long term member

Local Time:
    10:37 AM
    mehack, I love playing math games like this, but I'm unclear your purpose. Are you interested in her using dice to determine how long you should be locked? It sounds like your Mistress is around only infrequently. I'm presuming you'll be released while she visits this time. Would you use the dice to spice up play during the three days she is here, or are you interested in her using them to decide how long you'll be locked up after this next visit? :confused0082:

mikecb

4. imkink4u

imkink4u Member

Local Time:
    10:37 AM
    Good question from mikecb.