Hello! I'm New to Chastity and this Forum

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by snclme, May 29, 2009.

1. snclme

snclme Member

Local Time:
    10:56 AM
    Hello all!

This is my first post here. I’ve been reading Chastity Mansion since the beginning of this year, but have never participated since I have not been in chastity. I recently made the leap and purchased a CB-6000 and have some time in it here and there. Never an entire day, but I have worn it to sleep. I can’t explain how incredible it felt the first time I had it on!

Aside from the whole erotic aspect of orgasm control, I am interested in chastity in hopes that it will help me serve my wife better, both in and out of the bedroom and allow us to focus on her sexually.

In the little time I’ve spent in the CB-6000, I haven’t got it to be both secure and comfortable (although having it on is a deterrent, even if I can get out). I can go down to the second lowest spacer, but can only go down one size from the largest ring. If I go down to the middle sized wring, I’m completely secure, but it hurts like heck. Also, I don’t seem to fit all the way in the cage; I shrink to about an inch or so from the end. I guess I am a grower. Any advice? Do I just need to be patient and eventually work down to the size that is secure? Would getting the newer smaller cage for the CB-6000?

Thanks!

2. PuppyMastersPet

PuppyMastersPet Long term member

Local Time:
    3:56 PM
    Welcome to the Mansion. Nice introduction

3. ownedbyher

ownedbyher Member

Local Time:
    12:56 AM
    Hey there,

Great to meet you. I hope that this site is as helpful to you as it has been for me.