Should I get him a shorter one?

Discussion in 'Chastity device discussions and reviews' started by Ashley777, Mar 20, 2017.

1. Ashley777

Ashley777 Active member

Local Time:
    6:22 AM
    My Fiance and I started playing with Chastity back in November of 2016. It was his first time in a device and I bought him this ==> CLICK HERE! with the hypnosis files. They worked wonderfully on him and he never thought they would. <poor thing> We are getting married and I am thinking of getting him the smaller cage... <evil grin>. Perhaps someone here has experience with going from a longer tube to a slightly smaller one and can share the effect it has on the male.

What I am trying to assess is if it makes any noticeable difference and if so what that is?

2. maid julie

maid julie Long term member

service tech
    NJ
    Local Time:
    9:22 AM
    I find the shorter cage, cb6000s vs a cb3000 is much more comfortable, esp at night

Ashley777 likes this.
  3. anasyrma

anasyrma Long term member

Engineer
    Virginia outside Washington, DC
    Local Time:
    A shorter cage is definitely the way to go for long term wear and better comfort. A CB6000S is a good start before trying something in steel. Daily baths or really good showers can keep it clean so it does not have to be taken off. Presenting him with a new cage on his wedding day would be a wonderful surprise!

Ashley777 likes this.
  4. sillymaid

sillymaid <--- that's me....

Local Time:
    1:22 PM
    Smaller and shorter are more comfortable....It the erection can't even start the device will be more comfortable, and that bit more humiliating..."oh look, what is that? So tiny!"

Photos of my small chastity in my gallery.

Ashley777 likes this.
  5. Sissy maid doris

Sissy maid doris Active member

Local Time:
    9:22 PM
    I've just gone from a 2 1/4 length queens keep th a 1 1/2 cage length I posted some pics in the boudoir. The shorter cage is so much more comfortable

Ashley777 likes this.
  6. nvrsaynvr63