Advice for 23 year old w/Prince Albert

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by apollo90, Feb 23, 2017.

1. apollo90

apollo90 New member

Local Time:
    2:41 AM
    Hey everyone!

First of all thank you in advance for any advice.

I'm pretty new to all this but love chastity and tried a bunch of devices but none worked without a Prince Albert. So I got the PA on December 30, 2016 in a 10 gage and it's healing well. Several questions:

1. When do you think it will be ready to go to 8?
    2. What about from 8 to 6?
    3. How big will it need to be? I ideally want it no bigger than 6 but understand the risks.
    4. Are there any good cages for PAs that aren't either plastic or $300-$400+? College student here.
    5. I've done about 3 weeks before but the cage slipped. I'm hoping to go for a year. I love chastity. Any experiences with it at that length of time?
    6. What about traveling through airports? I know you'll have to go for a private screening but like will they just say nice cage, etc., or make you take it off?
    7. Bigger locks...I have been able to use tools to get the little locks off that normally come with the devices like the CB Series...any experience with a nice big padlock that doesn't stretch and pull things? One year is going to be a challenge and I need something that I can't just go the toolbox and break in 5 minutes.

A

2. Morolinith

Morolinith Active member

Local Time:
    12:41 AM
    Ask your piercer. Mine would not let me take Mine out even for 1 second until 8 weeks. I had mine done at 8g I believe. A month later he said he could change it to 6g that hurt way more them the initial piercing. After that I bought the heaviest 6g jewelry I could get, wore it for a month, bought some tapers and went to 4g in a few minute's pain free. 4g is perfect for me as I can leave it out for 24+ hours with zero shrinkage.

3. Morolinith

Morolinith Active member

Local Time: