He broke down last night.

Discussion in 'Member fiction' started by thekeyholderwife, Nov 13, 2015.

1. tiny_tim

tiny_tim Proudly Chaste

Far NW Suburbs, Chicago, IL
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    2:41 AM
    This thread is a shining example of how positive reinforcement can be better than negative reinforcement. Rather than punishing thekeyholderhusband for asking for relief (as some Mistresses might do), you instead praised him for his sacrifice and commitment. In his mind you connected chastity with masculinity and strength (a positive attribute) rather than just weakness (a negative attribute). This will lead to success for both of you.

2. salonslave

salonslave I play for a living and work for fun.

SW Louisiana, USA
    Local Time:
    1:41 AM
    Sounds plausable for some, but what happens to the pubic hair?
    Ss

3. thekeyholderwife

thekeyholderwife Active member

Paralegal
    Local Time:
    That hasn't been an issue. He still keeps it trim. Takes him a bit but he does.

gentleman zig and slave_m like this.
  4. thekeyholderwife

Paralegal
    Local Time:
    I like this idea. But for me, I think I would have to move the keys out of the house. Keeping them at work or a safe deposit box or something. I am keeping the options open. There is a scenario where we would have to unlock it, so that it is probably a better deal than sealing it. Really this is symantics because it almost never comes off. Like two or three times that I can think of this year.

5. buster372002

buster372002 Junior Member

Local Time:
    3:41 AM