Fantasy to Reality

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by MistressQS, Feb 23, 2009.

Random Thread
  1. MistressQS

MistressQS Junior Member

Local Time:
    10:59 AM
    So I have been training 2 sissy subs online now for several months and have real time meetings with them on occasion. They are kept chaste in CB-6000 and feminized with panties, hose and bra to be worn under "regular" clothing at all times.

I had previously posted about a locking bra or way to enforce this. Several wonderful suggestions were made about use of camera/cell phone to provided proof of compliance.

Both of my male subs are now having issues when faced with the "reality" of enforcement/compliance. This has led me to believe that they have both been cheating all along and have been remiss in their training.

Their fantasy of being chaste and feminized is now facing the fact that this may be a new reality for them. I have been playing with one or two options - either a schedule of verification (pics to be sent every 2 hours without fail) or randomization (I text them and they have 1 minute to respond with picture). Both leave them trapped to comply or face consequences.

It is amazing the protests that this has drawn. So I guess they will be getting the option of complying or being dismissed. But one does have to question their initial motives. Or is it that men simply can not handle when fantasy becomes reality?

2. MistressQS

MistressQS Junior Member

Local Time:
    Do I make them face their fears or cut them loose? Should I insist on enforcement of my rules?

3. Mistress Watchful

Mistress Watchful Dont believe the hype ;oP

Professional Dominatrix
    Basingstoke
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    4:59 PM
    Good question!