Hello!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Wisone, Feb 15, 2009.

1. Wisone

Wisone Junior Member

Local Time:
    7:39 AM
    I've been lurking here a bit, and finally registered a few days ago. I guess introductions are now in order. :)

I'm 33, live in Wisconsin. And i'll admit, i'm fairly new to the idea of wearing a chastity device. In fact, I have one on order(Birdlock), and hopefully will be recieving it in the next week or so.

I do have a question though, that maybe someone here could help me with. I have tried to search for the answer on the web, but have come up short. My google-fu is weak. :D

So, my question is, what should a beginner know? I'm fairly certain I just can't put it on, and then forget about it. As a new user, what do I have to look for(signs of danger?), what should I expect? The ultimate goal is to wear it 24/7. The short term goal is to just wear it during the day when the wife isn't home. Do I start out wearing it just a few hours? Should it be painful at first? ETC.

Thanks in advance!
    M.

2. mikecb

mikecb Long term member

Local Time:
    2:39 AM
    Welcome :)

You should expect it'll take some time to get used to. Also, it's a good idea to keep in mind that no chastity device works perfectly for everyone, so don't be devastated if the birdlock isn't the right one for you. Finding the right device is a journey, and you're taking the first steps.

As you get used to the device, you can expect chaffing, and also painful nocturnal erections. You'll learn to deal with both in your own ways... more or less lubrication... changes in tighness of undergarments... learning to pee early and often before bed, and in the night.

Best of luck as you get started, and feel free to holler out with questions!

mikecb

3. PuppyMastersPet

PuppyMastersPet Long term member

Local Time:
    Welcome to the site. I would agree with everything Mike said. Watch out for cold blue balls, could mean you're wearing a ring which is too small.