Looking for others' experiences

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by LockedinIndy, Jan 21, 2015.

Random Thread
  1. LockedinIndy

LockedinIndy Member

Local Time:
    6:01 PM
    Hello everyone :) My girlfriend and I have been experimenting with chastity now for about three months. As she works evenings and I work days, we only see each other on the weekends and she feels this is a good way to prevent me from masturbating during the week (yes, left unattended I will). After trying several devices, we've settled on a MM JailBird.

For a while, I would be crazy during the week, couldn't wait until the weekend and felt very ready for release!!! She was very happy with the arrangement. As we continued, I seem to be getting more used to the weekday chastity, such that on Friday night, while I am steady ready for sex, I am not feeling that overwhelming need for release.

Curious as to whether others have had similar experiences and/or routines. I would be ok with her extending the chastity duration on occasion, or add other T/D options, just to keep me on my toes, but she wants intercourse on the weekends so that doesn't seem to be in the cards.

2. Nostromo

Nostromo Long term member

New York City area
    Local Time:
    A lot of people report a "settling in" like you describe. I am a bit older but I agree that I am not frantic for an orgasm when released after a week. I think it is just a question of getting used to it.

3. She decides

She decides Member

Local Time:
    When my wife and I started this in September 2014 neither of us could imagine no orgasm for me for more than a few days. Now, I've been locked since December 28th which was my last full O, I've been unlocked a couple times for teasing, edging and beating, but no O. At this point I'd really like to be given an orgasm, but whatever. If I do I do, if not, oh well.

4. Mistress Watchful

Mistress Watchful Dont believe the hype ;oP

Professional Dominatrix
    Basingstoke
    Home Page: