My-Steel Comfort Review/Blog

Discussion in 'Chastity device reviews' started by kadillac, Oct 18, 2014.

1. kadillac

kadillac Junior Member

Local Time:
    6:56 PM
    I have broken three CB series, sold a Birdlocked that was terribly uncomfortable and completely useless...not to mention two awful steel cages. I'm a college student, but my fiancée and practice chastity as a major part of our relationship. She's in charge. I don't have a ton of money, but I'm just tired of wasting money on cheap toys. So I decided to buy a real one.

Ordered mine on the 26th, got it today. Incredible service. I ordered a pink continuous band Comfort belt, plasticoat tube with two D-rings and an ergonomic hip band. Bit of some early thoughts I'll keep track of on here, and my experiences from today on to form a full on review.

Despite people complaining about the fit issues, mine fits like a glove. Tight but not terrible, doesn't move on the hips, and inescapable. The crotch band is sized right, and I can easily use the bathroom no problem. No chafing and works great so far. I tend to think people who had sizing problems when they got it didn't measure right. I measured five different times and made sure there was no translation problems.

The penis tube presses a little tight on my pelvic area but I've been wearing the belt for 7 hours and it's legitimately perfect. No problems at all, no chafing, no rubbing and it's comfortable. I'm still gonna take it slow, but I'm pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to wear so far.

Lock is nice, hard to put on and take off. Near impossible to unlock it yourself, honestly. It took me, like, 30 minutes to unlock it as pathetic as that sounds. I recommend the plasticoat tube, much easier on the skin than metal and is pretty isolating. You can tap on the tube all you want and nothing comes through. I have tried to pull out, and can't. Totally inescapable. Absolutely no way to get out of this belt unless you take an electric saw to it.