Disappointment by being relieved?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Voodoo, Jun 29, 2014.

Random Thread
  1. Voodoo

Voodoo Member

student
    Bavaria, Germany
    Local Time:
    10:09 PM
    Hey there!

As you may have read in the introduction-section, i am quite new to chastity.

My gf kept me in my device, there was no orgasm for 10 days, and she told me there are 7 more to come as a punishment. And things were going really good. She was dominating me 24/7, most times more subtle, our relationship, everything. I loved it, i hated it, but i did my best to please her.

Well, this morning, she surprised me by opening my lock,... and having sex. I know that she is in charge, and i know that it is "her right" to use me for sex. But no matter how hard i tried not to cum, and how often i told her, she just told me "shut up and cum". I did.

I feel a little disappointed at the moment. Because i tried so hard to please her. And even if i am really glad to had a relief, i kind of feel strange about my gf not being strong and "quitting" this chastity thing (of course it is her choice). Because the problem is, that i am not very submissive after cumming. And it will take some days until i will be in the mood for submission again (and until then we are partners on the same level). And of course that nice teasing ended as well.
    So i feel like i cheated on her or she cheated on herself...? She put herself out of her powerfull position.

Anyone else with the same thoughts or problems?

2. Wendygirl

Wendygirl To offer advice and keep CM safe and welcoming

gardener
    London
    Local Time:
    If you want to want to worship your gf it may take some time for you to get used to the idea of well basically giving in to her.
    The fact she seems quite dominant is a big bonus.

So to begin with it may seem strange , and you may have to do some things , that initially seem odd or uncomfortable.