time to introduce myself

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by filmriss, Jan 16, 2010.

1. filmriss

filmriss Junior Member

Local Time:
    11:31 AM
    hey there folks,

ive been a long time lurker here, short time member, but since i now am (finally) in chastity (kh is goddess/girlfriend of 6 years), i thought i should start contributing.
    i have so many things to say, i dont really know where to start... lets begin by pointing out some topics on this wonderful site:

*i am a college student (grad)
    *it was both our ideas (although i sorta leaned in the direction)
    *since my gf/kh is naturally dominant, to say she was happy about the idea would be an understatement ;)
    *i myself am deeply submissive, as i fortunately told her about when i began dating her
    *no, we are not into sissification/cuckolding (yet)...

that should be enough info for now, but let me just add some thoughts on chastity below.
    since this is my first time being sexually controlled, at the beginning i must say i didnt feel all that much different. then came day 4. and im not complaining about the first 3 days of teasing and playing with me.

but on the last days of the first week some funny feeling in my tummy came up whenever i tried to touch myself but couldnt. then i inevitably thought about using the signed and wrapped safe-key i keep in my wallet (which goddess checks whenever she gets home from work), but i was just too afraid of the punishment. so i let it linger. now, as the days go by, that feeling is much more wonderful than i could ever imagine.

i dont know where to go from here, since its only been 2 weeks since ive been locked up (we agreed on daily supervised showers with me taking the device off for personal hygiene - the only thing i insisted on in our agreement)