Sentinel

Discussion in 'Chastity device reviews' started by leopardspots63, Nov 15, 2008.

1. leopardspots63

leopardspots63 Junior Member

Local Time:
    8:27 AM
    Has anyone tried the Sentinel device? I've got a CB3000 and it fits well and works fine. But, the Sentinel just smacks of no fooling around locked up. I'll admit the plastic devices have their advantages like being transparent, light and easy to travel with. I like the heft of testicle weights and the Sentinel looks like it would be a nice addition to my toy collection.

2. Mistress Watchful

Mistress Watchful Dont believe the hype ;oP

Professional Dominatrix
    Basingstoke
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    I really like the look of the Sentinel, so if anyone can give us a review, I'd be very pleased.

3. gyrator53

gyrator53 Member

retired academic/consultant
    UK
    Local Time:
    Sentinel: first impessions from a novice at chastity play

Well I'm totally new to chastity play but got a Sentinel as we both thought it looked good! I have copied below what I wrote about it on the Lovehoney forum:-