New member, Male, 51, from New Mexico, USA

smlocked was last seen:
Nov 13, 2018 at 10:45 PM
    1. Robinoh
      Robinoh
      Is this DM or is there another way I’m missing. I’m not very tech savvy
      1. smlocked
        smlocked
        This is actually posted in my profile wall. On the phone app iOS there is a little chat balloon in bottom right.
        Oct 29, 2018
        Robinoh likes this.
    2. Robinoh
      Robinoh
      I still seem to cycle thru almost all the same feelings except leaving her. I love her too much to leave due to not having sex enough or even ever. Bad with the good I tell myself.
      Chastity for me is also that control of sexual desires and I still hope she’ll go back to the sexual and sexy person she used to be. Was your wife ever a sexual person?
    3. Robinoh
      Robinoh
      Thank you for the honest response. I appreciate it. I am dealing with all the same issues and feelings. It’s nice to know I’m not the only one dealing with this. But I feel your frustration as well.
    4. Robinoh
      Robinoh
      So how do you handle the frustration of your wife’s lack of interest in sex and disinterest in chastity? I’m in the same place and I try to spoil her in non sexual ways hoping that she’ll pay a bit of attention to me and my chastity cage just to acknowledge that I’m locked up.
      1. smlocked
        smlocked
        I have been dealing with this for literally years. More than a decade of her sex interest dropping, and the last 5 years it has been zero. I have gone through all kinds of feelings and thoughts. Massive wanking, considered finding alternate partner, thought about leaving, tried to be non sexual myself.... the only way that so,what works is for me to use chastity.
        Oct 28, 2018
        Robinoh likes this.
      2. smlocked
        smlocked