Sissygasms are the best!!
      Dana Fleming and justme6819 like this.
      1. Dana Fleming
        Dana Fleming
        I am a total slut for them!
        Dec 28, 2020
    2. ChastityBoyStillGetsPussy
      ChastityBoyStillGetsPussy
      IDK about you but I would die without oral, I need it every day and I don't care about how much of a slut it makes me.
    3. ChastityBoyStillGetsPussy
      I keep my identity secret online but I am a successful erotic author.
    4. ChastityBoyStillGetsPussy
      Locked for so long I don't even know if my dick still works.
      Eriksnowe and njcuckold like this.
  • About

Birthday:
    Sep 11, 1996 (Age: 27)
    LA, ATL, & London
    Erotic Author
    My key is held by:
    My EX girlfriend
    Locked since:
    May 12, 2019
    Your chastity role:
    • Submissive
    • Other - (Explain in "About You")
    Chastity devices:
    CB-6000
    CB-6000S
    BON4M
    Chastity resume:
    I've been locked almost permanently since May of 2018. My ex GF is my key holder. :( But even though my cock is locked away I am still a complete slut.