Embarrassed

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Bexxy.W, Mar 19, 2023.

1. Bexxy.W

Verified Female

Local Time:
    12:43 AM
    Not sure if anyone can help me here or if this is literally just to rant but I'm fairly new to being a KH. My husband and I have been doing chastity on and off for a little while now. This time around I thought I've really dived in to being his Dom, hence why I've started an account on here for help and a little bit of community. Anyways, today I was at work and I thought "I'm gonna punish him tonight" just due to the fact he's been a little moody every now and then and I thought this might excite him and lift his mood a little.

This however did not go as planned...

We got in from work and just as he stepped through the door I told him to take his trousers off and I will spank him. I should have known straight away this wasn't going to work. As he questioned me straight away and said it was cold and he'd just got in the house, but I put on my best evil smirk and told him I didn't care and that I wanted to punish him. I gave him 10 spanks then and there and made him count each one. He asked if I was finished and seemed kinda annoyed so I said yes and was immediately embarrassed as it wasn't the experience I was expecting. Now we aren't talking and I don't really know how what to do from here...he likes being teased and denied and humiliated so I thought all of that would have made him happy but it just didn't...what did I do wrong?

Sorry for the long rant and horrible grammar :oops:

2. cshorts

cshorts Locked in love for SL

Bay Area, California
    Local Time:
    5:43 PM