New here, just saying hi!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Wife of queens property, Jan 30, 2023.

1. Wife of queens property

Verified Female

Self Employed
    Uk
    Local Time:
    1:04 PM
    Hello, My fiancee, (aka the love of my life) and I have been playing with chastity for a few years now, and he's been encouraging me to join this forum for a while, so here I am!

We started off our kink journey with the Sub / Dom role, with me being his Sub, and then we began to explore male chastity after a year or so. This was new to both of us, having the roles reversed, and it took some getting used to the new dynamic, especially as I am by nature, a Sub. We've been playing around with him being locked in chastity off and on for a few years, with it always ending with him being a brat and the cage coming off until he'd had a few months rest, and was ready to start again. This obviously wasn't working for me, as the difference in his behaviour, Locked Vs Unlocked, was quite frankly, shocking. We're due to get married in 9 months, after having to push our wedding back from last year, and I put my foot down last year and told him it was all or nothing. He's now been locked for around 4/5 months, (he'll know the exact time frame) and he was let out for an orgasm when we hit 3 months. The drop in his behaviour afterwards was so bad, I don't think he's going to be allowed another O again anytime soon, even on our wedding night. I am open to the idea of ruined orgasms, and will be hopefully exploring this area with the help of this forum while we continue our journey. Thanks for reading! :D

2. jemima

jemima maid for my Mistress

Maid
    Birmingham
    Local Time:
    Love2blocked and MissyB like this.
  3. jc7655

jc7655 Active member

Local Time:
    5:04 AM
    Welcome!

4. Junebug15

Junebug15 Long term member

Local Time:
    6:04 AM
  5. MissyB

MissyB Long term member

maid, (I wish)
    Tennessee hills
    Local Time:
    8:04 AM