The Journey Starts!

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Deleted member 103212, Dec 26, 2022.

Random Thread
  1. Deleted member 103212

December 11th, 2022. The chastity journey began.
    I’ve been in the BDSM lifestyle for 20 years and swinger lifestyle for about 12. Done with swinging and have the most awesome woman in my life now and have no desire for another woman and wouldn’t want to share her with anyone else. The BDSM/Kink is in my life to stay.
    I started playing around with chastity about 5-6 years ago. Only locking up during a scene, or just a daytime, weekend thing. It started piquing my interest in the last few months like it never has. My amazing girlfriend lives about an hour and a half away. We see each other about once a week, or every other week depending on our schedules.
    I had 5-6 cages that I’d use. None of them were comfortable enough for long time use. Until I got my Cellmate 2 short. Her and I had talked about her using the app to lock me up and keep me locked until she wanted me out. I knew the cage was comfortable to wear daily and she downloaded the app, registered, and I was locked for 12 days the first time. Sexual frustration and extreme arousal was on my mind solidly after the first day or so.