Now is as good a time as ever

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by her_pantyboy, Dec 28, 2009.

Random Thread
  1. her_pantyboy

her_pantyboy Active member

Construction
    Fort Laudedale
    Local Time:
    6:34 AM
    While this is not my first post, it is my first attempt at a journal. i guess with the New Year soon upon us, now is as good a time as ever.

Back in June of 2008 when i joined this site, i wrote in my profile; my Soul Mate, my Lover. i am living with the most beautiful Woman i have ever met. We are just 4 years into our relationship, but i feel as i have known Her my whole life. She has begun spanking me and She now keeps me in chastity. She is the most beautiful Women i ever met.

Well, 1 years later She is still my Soul Mate, my Lover and the most beautiful Woman i have ever met. While we played with chastity on and off over the past year or so, Our relationship has gone through some ups and downs just like most relationships, but there is one issue that keeps us from moving forward. She is divorced, i am separated. We have been together for over 5 years, my ex has made it very hectic for me/Us to begin our life together. I know its my fault for allowing my ex to control the situation and negatively affect our relationship. That is because I hate conflict and will do most anything to avoid it, and now my relationship with my soul mate has suffered.

Keyholder and i have lived together for the past 4 years or more. That is until December, 2009, i moved out at Her request so She could get Her thoughts inline and determine what/where She wants to go from here. i in turn am working to correct the past and follow through with the divorce so we can renew our life together.

Thats some of our background information, now onto my attempt at a journal.