How to resolve common issues

Discussion in 'Difficulties with wearing a device?' started by Deleted member 99665, Aug 30, 2022.

1. Deleted member 99665

Hello everyone. My wife/Mistress and I have been doing chastity now for a couple years. We don't live the lifestyle 24/7/365 but at times she locks me up for a week or more at a time. The longest I have worn the cage was a little over 3 weeks. While I am locked we have a 24/7 BDSM relationship. There are some issues that start to arise after the first few days of chastity that I would like to resolve if possible so I was hoping that someone with more experience than my wife and I could give us some advice.

The device I wear is the Holy Trainer v4. I use the medium tube and I forget which size ring, probably medium as well. I have tried several other devices, usually cheap metal ones from amazon. The holy trainer has been by far the best and I don't think we will be buying a different device for quite some time.