Well, it finally happened, she fucked me in the ass

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by AnonJohn97, Jul 20, 2022.

Tags:
Random Thread
  1. AnonJohn97

AnonJohn97 Member

Local Time:
    5:17 PM
    For those who dont know: I'm new to male chastity and have been locked up continuously since two weeks, longer than I ever have and my girlfriend is only willing to unlock me for piv sex-thing is, she hasn't been feeling like it since july 6th and she just recently told me she's been so satisfied with her sexual life in this new direction we've been taking things that she doesn't think she'll feel like piv for at least another couple weeks, which was utterly devastating for me to hear.

Thing is, she is still really sexual, I dont think she sees the irony of the situation, just the other day she mentioned if she goes a few days without an orgasm she starts to go insane. We have sex almost every night, her favourite is me fingering her while kissing and caressing but she also likes oral and nipple play.

Needless to say touching her privates every night only increases my frustration a hundred fold, since the beginning it's been her strict rule that I am not allowed to ask to be unlocked under any circumstances, the decision only lies with her, and I've followed that despite the difficulty. However last night I was in such discomfort I started to whimper a bit during sex, I know that sounds pathetic but I am hyper sexual and before chastity would masturbate all the time, I'm going positively insane. She noticed and commented on how it's been a really long time since I've been unlocked and she knows that must be hard for me, and that she really truly appreciated what I was doing for her, that it makes the relationship work and feel satisfying for her. She even said she's never been as attracted to me as since I've been locked up this long.