Strap-ons & Chastity

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by Nalanchiba, May 27, 2022.

1. Nalanchiba

Nalanchiba New member

Local Time:
    2:51 AM
    Hey everyone

I've been wearing my cage on and off for a while now 2 years approx. and never gone more than 7 dyas. But now my partner was me to go longer with the cage on but still wants me penetrate them. So we have been looking at getting a strap on to wear with the cage.

I was just wondering what everyone's experience has been wearing a strap-on while caged. And if anyone has any recommendations for a strap on.

Thanks

SubPeter and tomf_22033 like this.
  2. Stronghold

Stronghold Member

Business owner
    Washington
    Local Time:
    11:51 PM
    Make sure you get one that a male can wear. Basically it has an opening for a penis to hang down. I really like using a strap on because it allows me to focus on my key holder. You can watch her more intently and observe her reaction. Before the strap on I was doing my best to perform well and wasn’t focusing on her.

My experience using a strap on while caged, 80 percent of the time results in me cumming. I have been trying to prevent that because my key holder doesn’t want me to cum for awhile. I just get too excited I guess. I wish you luck. It is great fun.

Rectrix, SubPeter and Nalanchiba like this.
  3. NZSenator

NZSenator Long term member

Local Time:
    6:51 PM
    I would say it's one of my favourite activities. It can make some positions a little difficult and emphasizes the unusualness of it, but something like doggie let's you go at a pace that suits her and as long as she wants. I love looking down and seeing the dildo penetrate her, makes it a real mind bender. Cowgirl or reverse also works well and with cowgirl you can still make eye contact, be more intimate etc

4. LockedJani

LockedJani Active member

Local Time:
    8:51 AM
  5. Tom Allen

Tom Allen Member

Southern New England
    Home Page:
    Local Time: