How bad is it?

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by qdust, Jun 28, 2010.

1. qdust

qdust New member

Local Time:
    8:29 PM
    So I'm brand new to this in practice....if fantasy counted I'd have decades of experience. I've been tied up whipped, spanked, flogged, and endured endless nipple torture and loved it, but I've never worked up the nerve to ask a woman try T+D/Chastity/CBT on me. I think about it aaaalllllllll the time.

My favorite fantasy involves being brought to the edge of orgasm again and again, but having my balls busted or squeezed or kicked or....something just before I cum until I'm desperate for release or relief and of course willing to do anything at all to have an orgasm. Then after submitting to some humiliating or painful act I'm locked back up in chastity unsatisfied anyway. Of course there are dozens(alright I admit it) hundreds of detailed variations of this fantasy...I'm not sure if I'd be able to endure the reality of it.

I've tried to experiment alone....it did not go well. No matter how hard I try I know I could never hit/squeeze my balls they way I would if they weren't...you know...mine. And, denying myself an orgasm?!?! Ha. Complete and utter failure.

So my question is for all you (un)lucky people out there is:

How bad is it?

2. imkink4u

imkink4u Member

Local Time:
    3:29 PM