Stories without FemDom?

Discussion in 'Novices and newbies' started by PerfectDeparture, Oct 8, 2021.

1. PerfectDeparture

PerfectDeparture New member

Local Time:
    10:26 AM
    Hello,

I'm pretty new to this. My cage was an impulse buy, mainly because I had too high of a sex drive (masturbating 2-3 times a day) and I was out of options to control it. Also, I've read several testimonials about how an orgasm after a period of abstinence is much more enjoyable.

I need help finding erotica about chastity. Stories about FemDom and sissification are total boner killers for me. Even milder versions (like the gentle-femdom subreddit) isn't my cup of tea. I want to be a strong masculine man, the big spoon in a cuddle, whose dick just happens to be locked up. So.... I'm hoping I can find stories where the partners are on equal footing. Or there are at least some "switch" scenes.

That said, is there anyone with similar interests to me? I would love to hear more about your experiences.

locked_top likes this.
  2. Guest 2918

Guest 2918 Active member

Local Time:
    8:26 AM
    I think you may have a misunderstanding of the kink if you think that people here aren't masculine men.

3. lockedforfun

lockedforfun Long term member

Local Time:
    7:26 AM
    No, he doesn't have a misconception. He's simply pointing out that he is turned off by stories about sissification, humiliation, and where the man is subjugated or emasculated by his keyholder. A lot of stories contain those elements.

Hello! I'll suggest one of my own stories. It's somewhat equal footing... https://chastityforums.com/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=64046

4. LockedGreg

LockedGreg Long term member

Local Time:
    That story was amazing! I hope it's not out of line to say it literally had me leaking in my cage.

Naveen and Apfel like this.
  5. OscartheTurtle

OscartheTurtle Long term member

People Manager
    Central Ohio
    Local Time: