Unexpected Start to Orgasm Denial

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by HoldingTheKey4You, Apr 10, 2021.

?

Will my submissive be orgasm free until June?

1. Yes!

39 vote(s)
    78.0%
  2. No!

9 vote(s)
    18.0%
  3. He will release but not tell his Mistress.

2 vote(s)
    4.0%
Random Thread
  1. HoldingTheKey4You

HoldingTheKey4You New member

Catering Administrator
    Topeka
    Local Time:
    11:15 PM
    I have several years experience as a Mistress, but recently decided to focus more on developing an FLR relationship that included a heavy dose of orgasm denial, ideally via a chastity device. So, then literally, most unexpectedly the submissive man of my dreams came into my life and has already exceeded my expectations on so many levels.

We are delighted to be creating this D/s love-story together, though recognizing we are new to chastity. We have much to learn, but I have to share that already, despite 1000 miles away, he has remained in orgasm denial. I can only imagine how difficult this must be considering the intensity of our conversations. Tomorrow was to be a special night with my intent to allow him his release. Tonight he told me he felt he could wait until June, when we hope to meet in person, to have an orgasm.

How can I express the joy of such a gift?! To already have this power over this beautiful man who wants to submit so completely and so willingly -- that he will give up his orgasms without a device!? It's powerful for both of us, but for me, used to men only wanting their own satisfaction this has been mind-blowing. Not sure he could even go until June if he wanted to, as I understand a mere touch is "too dangerous". LOL But my heavens - the fact he's willing to try is amazing. What a giving soul.

herboi, bethanise, cumplexity and 2 others like this.
  2. Lakeman

Lakeman Long term member

Australia
    Local Time:
    2:15 PM
    Why not get him to wear a device? Very difficult to remain chaste without one!