Full belt cleaning while locked

Discussion in 'Difficulties with wearing a device?' started by MyChase, Mar 24, 2021.

1. MyChase

MyChase Member

Professional Knowledge Worker
    USA
    Local Time:
    1:56 AM
    I am new to full belt wearing, locked in to a MySteel transformation belt with rear chains. Looking for advice from those that have experience for tips and advice how to best stay clean for long term wear while staying locked up.

I did see other threads that advised the use of feminine hygiene pads for use to absorb the last drops of pee and leaking. I have looked at other forums such as unwedchastity.org but most of that is centered around female belts. Advice on that forum is to use a spray bottle or similar after using the bathroom to get behind the belt a little deeper. Does anyone do this or something similar?

I understand weekly release is important for a complete cleaning and inspection. What else have you found that works for those times between unlocks?

Since mysteel offers the male transformation belt with an option to have penis tube and without a tube with the ability to use a tuned belt without a tube I was wondering if one way was better than the other for cleanliness? Again love to hear from those that have the belt or a similar belt by another manufacturer.

I did look through the site and searched keywords I was not able to locate a similar thread for full belt cleanliness before posting, please excuse me if I missed it. I am doing research before I have any issues.

Guest 3972 likes this.
  2. MyChase

MyChase Member

USA
    Local Time:
    Customer Serive at Mysteel offered:

Cleaning during long-term wearing:
    You can take a bath or shower with the chastity belt. Please cover the locks with a small plastic bag or cling film. The locks do not like water. They are not water resistant. Please oil the locks regularly.

3. MyChase

MyChase Member

USA
    Local Time: