Our Story

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Hubby&Missy, Jan 17, 2021.

Random Thread
  1. Hubby&Missy

Hubby&Missy Love keeps us together

Machine shop owner
    Local Time:
    4:02 AM
    Our Story

Our chastity story has been going on for about 4 years now. I hope you will forgive my writing skills as I am an engineer by education and writing was never my strong suit. Also, I am writing this from what I remember of the last 6 + years so there are probably things I’ve forgotten or details that aren’t exactly right but they should be pretty close.