Had to share.....

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Dr MBogo, Oct 15, 2020.

Random Thread
  1. Dr MBogo

Dr MBogo You heard the lady! In you go.....

Local Time:
    9:10 PM
    Locktober heated up at our house today. When I got home from work, my beautiful wife/KH demanded to see her cock. Background: On 10/1, my male underwear was taken away and I was told to shave my legs. I've been shaving my crotch for several years, but this was a first. I now have hairless, smooth legs and have worn nothing but panties under my clothes.

Anyway, she told me to expose her cock, and I was so excited that just that command made my cage get tight. She saw my attempted erection and said, "You know that's not allowed this month. Get out my strap on." And she proceeded to take me with it. She's typically used her smaller dildo on me-5"x2 1'2". After f#$king me for awhile, she stopped, took the smaller dildo out of the belt, and inserted her favorite- 8"x6", and announced that I'd be taking that one today.

We'd tried a time or two in the past with the larger one, but I'd never been able to take it. But, this time, after being warmed up with the smaller one and with the help of a lot of lube, I did it, although not easily! I got it in about halfway up the shaft, and she took me with it for several minutes. I can often have an ejaculation, although not a traditional orgasm sensation, from the strap on, and my wife knows that. When she could sense I was getting close, she stopped, pulled out suddenly, and took off the belt. "That's what it felt like all those years when you came in me and then just rolled over."