Introducing the idea....

Discussion in 'Chastity in vanilla life' started by Robz77, Oct 5, 2020.

Random Thread
  1. Robz77

Robz77 Member

Local Time:
    12:51 AM
    Hi,

I am Rob. I'm new to CM but I have been playing with self locking for the last couple of years. However my SO is very vanilla, in fact we have zero intimacy with the exception of an occasional cuddle after 20+ years of marriage. But even before when we were more active she was very vanilla and not willing to try anything other than missionary.

My SO goes on trips with friends which leaves me time to play at home. While this can be entertaining it falls short as what I really want is for her to KH for me. The prospect of even broaching the topic of chastity seems daunting, if not impossible.

I would love any advice on how to even raise the topic, let alone admit to being involved. But if I can, I do look forward to a time when she might accept me and the device, even if she does not fully understand, and play along with KH.Thanks for reading and thanks in advance for any advice.

Guest 3944 likes this.
  2. King Hippo

King Hippo Long term member

New Jersey
    Local Time:
    3:51 AM
    Sounds like a tough sell. Every relationship with chastity is different though between couples and you know your SO better than us. It doesn't sound like you will have what people would say is a generic dynamic with chastity in your relationship...

If I were I would think of some things the chastity has helped you with and possibly helped her with, without her even knowing & go from there. I am not sure what you are looking to achieve but it sounds like you would be happy being lock for a month or however long she wishes & she might be willing to go about doing that if you make some concessions as well.