Chastity Cage with Urethral Plug

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Guest 0837, Jul 26, 2020.

Random Thread
  1. Guest 0837

Guest 0837 Long term member

Local Time:
    5:19 AM
    How torturous is this combination in terms of pain and pleasure? I didn't tried urethral plug yet since it prevents urination. How does it feel like when urethra is stuffed fully while getting an erection?

2. madams-sissysub

nurse
    uk (west mids)
    Local Time:
    11:49 PM
  3. Guest 0837

Local Time:
  4. King Hippo

King Hippo Long term member

New Jersey
    Local Time:
    7:49 PM
    I am pretty new to this and just wear a standard device... but it was my understand that the plug is like a catheter tube so that you could pee. Am I mistaken? If so and it is really a plug, what is the point of forcing someone to be being able to pee... That could be really dangerous medically...

5. boytoy12

boytoy12 Active member

IT Consultant
    Pune
    Local Time:
    The urethra plug actually enables you to pee.
    Infact with a device with plug, you can practically stand and pee, while with normal other devices u need to sit. It is like a tube that goes into your pee hole and you pee through it. I have never tried it. So have no experience to share

6. amvetsb

amvetsb Long term member

Network Infrastructure Engineer
    USA - Mid-Atlantic
    Local Time:
    First off, a plug is something that stops whatever is being plugged from coming out, a urethral 'tube' is something hollow and allows pee to come out through it, as mentioned, directionally. IF it is sized correctly and the inner diameter is large enough! Otherwise, your pee goes around the tube (and through it) and there'll be quite a showering mess.