To Lube or to not to lube

Discussion in 'Chastity device discussions and reviews' started by NewLifer89, Jul 2, 2020.

Tags:
  1. NewLifer89

NewLifer89 Active member

Firefighter
    United States
    Local Time:
    8:14 AM
    Hey all. Ive been wearing a range of devices on and off for appox 10 years now. Started out with a CB6000, bought some cheap and very comfortable metal cages. Then moved to the Holy Trainer v2. I wore that cage on and off for 4 years, and longest lockup being 8 months with weekly removals for cleanings. Now, currently I am in another knock metal device which actually fits me extremely well about 90% of the time. The only times it doesnt fit well, and runs too big is when I am in the shower, or super relaxed and when the penis turtles. I have ordered a lori custom which I am waiting for that to come in. I want to be in a device that I can't do a pull out on, and without a PA and no future of a PA, the lori 2a was the next best option.

I have always used some sort of a lubricant inside the tube, and under the ball ring. When I first started wearing chastity, I used actual sex water based lube, And that got too sticky and stinky. Then I read online a lot of people use baby oil gel. I used that for a few years, then that started making my skin itchy, so I read online people were using coconut oil. Then that worked great for a few years and now it started getting itchy. When I say itchy, i mean like both products were drying my skin out. I even tried lotion, but that wasnt working well, and hard to put on when locked.