She flipped the switch

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Dirtwork guy, May 29, 2020.

Random Thread
  1. Dirtwork guy

Dirtwork guy Active member

Local Time:
    2:30 PM
    My wife and I have been playing with chasity since March 2020. I am the one that wanted to try it, and she was willing to play along. Up until i would lock myself up and she would tease. But always take my cage off within 12 to 24 hrs and have sex. last night she found her dominant side and informed me that I wasnt getting unlocked for the duration of her period, which she has threaten before but never acted on. Now here I sit two days later still locked with no end in sight. I'm not sure this is what o really wanted??? But then again I'm horny has hell and I am kinda liking it? Which scares me!! Has this happened to any one else? I would love to here from the females did you flip your switch all the sudden?

2. undercoversissy

Local Time:
    6:30 PM
    I'm very much at the first stage of your timeline, as much as a week or more is fantasy, could I really do it? Not sure, but with my gf eating more into it, I'm not sure it will be long.

3. Dirtwork guy

Dirtwork guy Active member

Local Time:

4. LockedPom

LockedPom Long term member

Australia
    Local Time:
    4:30 AM
    Sounds like a good progression. Be a good boy and she will appreciate it!

5. Ernie194848

Ernie194848 Member

UK
    Local Time:
    Hi,
    I know what you mean by feeling "horny as hell and liking it". I have the same feeling, which is not what I expected.