Developing FLM currently

Discussion in 'Female led relationships' started by Theo Pion, May 12, 2020.

Random Thread
  1. Theo Pion

Theo Pion Member

Sales
    Northwestern United States
    Local Time:
    5:43 AM
    This past week my wife and I (who enjoy an extremely loving and enjoyable marriage) deep cleaned our house. Through a series of events, she found a stash of toys I had been enjoying but hiding for 5 years for various reasons. A dildo, buttplug, and chastity cage specifically. She did not know what the chastity cage was and asked questions was curious and incredibly kind and supportive. Fast forward a few days and I ask if she would like me to put it on and we have sex focused solely on her for the day and at the end of the day she return the key or keep it until she is ready for it to come off.

I fully thought at the end of the day it would be removed and we would perhaps try it again in the future. That was 2 days ago. I'm still locked. She has not returned the key and not mentioned at all a timeline! We have had sex a few times during this and I have remained locked and brought her to several orgasms, but have not been offered release.

First, I am LOVING this and this is in no way a complaint from me!
    Second, she has mentioned she enjoys my attitude while locked and my attentiveness to her.
    Finally, she mentioned she feels a bit guilty using her ownership of the key to manipulate me into what she wants. She says her whole life she has been told not to use sex as a bargaining chip in a marriage as it should be enjoyed freely by both parties and not used to divide and conquer. However, in this case, it is exactly what I am wanting her to feel free to do. To use my being locked to enforce her will on me.

Any thoughts or suggestions on ways to discuss this or if any other keyholders went through this?

IamCubist, spider203, Ulex_ and 10 others like this.
  2. Nicoftime

Nicoftime The suspense is terrible...I hope it lasts

Railroad