The Difference

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Newbeginning, Aug 24, 2019.

Random Thread
  1. Newbeginning

Newbeginning Member

New York
    Local Time:
    12:58 AM
    I am quite new to chastity, but I am not new to power exchange and many of the fun activities that often go along with chastity. My wife and I had been married thirty years when, just a few months ago, she surprised me with a chastity cage. Since then it's been an exciting time of experimentation and discovery for both of us. Among other things we've now stepped up to a jailbird, which has made possible much longer periods of lockdown, and for me at least a much more intense feeling of being caged. And we've gradually amped up our style of play. I am currently going on 21 days without a sexual release, which is fairly intense. I've been locked up 24/7 for all of that time except for periodic short unlocks for me to go running, and once for a full day for a minor health reason.

In that time, I have noticed an important difference between intended actions and unintended actions, and I suspect that this difference plays a role in what we locked puppies find to be stimulating, and also in what kinds of activities are likely to provoke an aroused response. I know that this probably sounds rather vague just now, but perhaps it will help if I begin by reporting on what happened to me this morning.