The dreaded conversation

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by deniedworshipper, Oct 30, 2018.

Random Thread
  1. deniedworshipper

deniedworshipper New member

Local Time:
    10:24 PM
    Hello everyone. I'm hardly new to chastity, but I'm new to introducing kink to a vanilla relationship. I'm currently seeing a vanilla girl, and we are suited in every way, except the physical aspects. The main issue is that my stamina is orders of magnitude greater than hers, and she feels guilty that I don't always climax during sex.

Of course, I'd love to tell her that I don't want to. I'd love to confess that since before I met her, whenever I wasn't with a girl I'd be locking myself in a chastity cage, and denying myself orgasms.

The other day I told her that I'd rather give than receive. She seemed to accept this, although there was a hint of incredulity, as if I was merely trying to be nice. How do I take the plunge and tell her my deepest desires?

I realise that this is likely an impossible question to answer. The internet is littered with sites that give the same advice: "talk to her, drop hints, make it part of the fun". But when a girl is reluctant to talk about sex, and will only talk about it for a few minutes before changing the subject, how do you get her attention and hold it?

Jasmic68, Cincy, Unlucky and 5 others like this.
  2. Adam444

Adam444 Long term member

Chicagoland, USA
    Local Time:
    8:24 AM
    That's an interesting question. For those really into chastity, whether it be self-imposed or the result of previous key-holding relationship, when should you introduce the subject in a new relationship. As an aside, I'm kind of curious how important chastity would be in a new relationship, would the lack of interest be a dealer breaker.